Description

Dear Friends We would like to invite you! May 2021 is a special time when we can unite our hearts into a single rhythm of discovering ourselves and the world around us. Our Video conference Zoom on May 29, Saturday 14:00 UK 15:00 CET 09:00 EST 23:00 AEST Duration: 30 min Topic: “Heal Yourself” Presenters: – Vindav – Tao master, a healer. – Sheykhala – Kriya-Sunatmi yoga master, a shaman, a healer. The meeting is organized for you, who are looking for recovery in such a severe period of diseases and panic. We will tell you: – about Health (musculoskeletal system), – about breathing and what’s the main – HOW TO HEAL YOURSELF. The value of breathing and part of Tao complex for activating the musculoskeletal system will be transmitted to you. Please install Zoom and join the conference Please request for details to join in a private message on info@blissinlove.com Join our Cloud HD Video Meetingus02web.zoom.us